Язык:

Electronics Fun archive
Date : Май 2012

Хакинтош. Часть 2. Железо.

Categories: Computers, Hackintosh
Tags: No Tags
Published on: 29/05/2012

В продолжение предыдущего поста, давайте рассмотрим подробнее выбранные комплектующие. Материнская плата. Судя по отзывам, плата Gigabyte GA-Z68X-UD3H-B3 имеет одну из наилучших драйверных поддержек под Mac OS. Именно поэтому я остановился на ней. В дополнение к стандартному оборудованию, она имеет порты USB 3, 1394a и eSATA. Кроме того, помимо двух стандартных SATA III портов (белые разъемы),[…]

Хакинтош. Часть 1. Введение.

Categories: Computers, Hackintosh
Tags: No Tags
Comments: No Comments
Published on: 16/05/2012

Пришла пора подыскать замену моему iMac 2007 года. Отслужил он верой и правдой все эти годы и до сих пор остается бодрячком благодаря хорошо оптимизированной Mac OS. Но 3Гб памяти, 2.16ГГц Core 2 Duo и 250Гб винт все же кажутся недостаточными, да и захотелось немного отвлечься навремя от ретро компьютеров. Новые iMac меня не впечатлили[…]

Агат-7. Что сделано.

Tags: No Tags
Comments: No Comments
Published on: 08/05/2012

В этом посте я расскажу что уже сделано и что осталось сделать. Для начала была методом ЛУТ изготовлена плата расширения для DE1 с гнездом под процессор 6502. Она вставляется в разъем GPIO0: Неиспользуемые пины разъема выведены на этой плате для дальнейшего использования. На ПЛИС выполнен графический контроллер компьютера. Он способен отображать все режимы Агат-7 через[…]

Recent Tweets
Welcome , today is Четверг, 01/10/2020

Language:

Electronics Fun archive
Date : May 2012

Hackintosh. Part 2. Hardware.

Categories: Computers, Hackintosh
Tags: No Tags
Comments: 36 Comments
Published on: 29/05/2012

Let’s see the components chosen for the Hackintosh from my previous post in details. Motherboard. According to the Internet forums, the Gigabyte GA-Z68X-UD3H-B3 motherboard has the best support for Mac OS. That’s why I decided to build my Hackintosh based on this board. Apart from the standard devicies, the board has USB 3, 1394a and eSATA[…]

Hackintosh. Part 1. Introduction.

Categories: Computers, Hackintosh
Tags: No Tags
Comments: No Comments
Published on: 16/05/2012

It is time to replace my 2007 iMac. It has been working perfectly for five years and still in a very good condition. But despite of the well optimised Mac OS, 3Gb of RAM, 2.16GHz Intel Core 2 Duo processor and 250Gb HDD, it is far behind modern computers. Modern iMacs haven’t impressed me –[…]

Agat-7. What has been already done.

Tags: No Tags
Comments: No Comments
Published on: 08/05/2012

In this post I’m going to show what has been done in the project. First of all, an extension board for DE1, that contains a socket for 6502 CPU, was made. I used a toner transfer method to make a PCB. The board connects straight to GPIO0 header on DE1 board: CPU doesn’t require all[…]

Recent Tweets
Welcome , today is Friday, 24/11/2017