Язык:

Electronics Fun archive
Date : Июнь 2012

HD44780-совместимый LCD дисплей и STM32.

Categories: Components, STM32
Tags: No Tags
Comments: No Comments
Published on: 27/06/2012

HD44780 совместимые LCD алфавитно-цифровые модули очень удобны для применения во многих хобби-проектах. Они недороги и бывают разных размеров и цветов. Наиболее распространены 2-х строчные модули с 16 символами в строке (16х2). Другими популярными размерами являются: 8х2, 16х1, 20х2, 20х4 и 40х2. Для моего проекта «Агат-7» в качестве дисплея эмулятора дисковода больше всего подошел 20х4 модуль.[…]

Apple Bluetooth модуль для Хакинтош

Tags: No Tags
Comments: No Comments
Published on: 20/06/2012

Как обещал, сегодня я расскажу о том, как подключить «родной» модуль Bluetooth от Apple к Хакинтош. Такое решение имеет преимущество по сравнению с Bluetooth-USB девайсом, так как оно 100% совместимо с Mac OS, обеспечивает отличную работу с беспроводными Apple клавиатурой, мышью и трекпадом, а также позволяет выводить компьютер из сна при помощи этих устройств. Наиболее[…]

Обзор программы проектирования KiCAD.

Categories: KiCAD, Software
Tags: No Tags
Comments: No Comments
Published on: 13/06/2012

  KiCAD это среда для разработки электронных схем. Она включает в себя редактор принципиальных схем, редактор печатных плат, просмоторщик Gerber файлов и несколько утилит для убравления библиотеками элементов. Так же он позволяет просматривать плату в 3D. При этом качество рендеринга уступает платным конкурентам, но более чем достаточно для визуальной оценки. Существуют версии для Windows и[…]

Хакинтош. Часть 3. Установка.

Categories: Computers, Hackintosh
Tags: No Tags
Published on: 05/06/2012

Итак, после тщательного выбора комплектующих, пришла пора собрать компьютер. Выбранный корпус NZXT достаточно удобен для сборки. Пространство для кабелей достаточно широкое, но мне не очень понравились резиновые заглушки на отверстиях в это пространство. Они плохо закреплены и легко выпадают. Блок питания частично модульный, что уменьшило проблему с укладкой кабелей питания. Хотя в корпус и может[…]

Recent Tweets
Welcome , today is Суббота, 26/09/2020

Language:

Electronics Fun archive
Date : June 2012

HD44780-compartible LCD display and STM32.

Categories: Components, STM32
Tags: No Tags
Comments: No Comments
Published on: 27/06/2012

HD44780-compartible LCD digital-alphabetical displays are very convenient to use in hobby projects. They exist in different sizes and are quite cheap. The most popular are 2 line modules with 16 characters per line (16×2). Also, 8х2, 16х1, 20х2, 20х4 and 40х2 modules exist. For my “AGAT-7” retro computer project I use 20×4 LCD module. Most[…]

Apple Bluetooth adapter for Hackintosh

Tags: No Tags
Comments: No Comments
Published on: 20/06/2012

As I’ve promised in one of my previous posts, I’m going to tell how to connect an original Apple Bluetooth module to a Hackintosh. The Apple Bluetooth module has some advantages compared to a Bluetooth USB dongle, because it is 100% compatible with Mac OS and allows perfect work of a wireless Apple keyboard, mouse[…]

Overview of KiCAD – free electronics design program.

Categories: KiCAD, Software
Tags: No Tags
Comments: No Comments
Published on: 13/06/2012

KiCAD is a program for electronics design. It includes schematic editor, PCB editor, Gerber files viewer and some utilities. It has a 3D modelling capability as well, but the render quality is lower than of competitors. Nevertheless it is more than enough for visual design check and enclosure allocation. There are Windows and Linux versions[…]

Hackintosh. Part 3. Installation.

Categories: Computers, Hackintosh
Tags: No Tags
Comments: 12 Comments
Published on: 05/06/2012

So, all components are bought and it is time to build the computer. The NZXT Hush 2 case that I’ve chosen is quite convenient for building a computer. The cable management space is wide enough, but the rubber garments on the holes to this space fall away easily which is a bit disappointing. The chosen[…]

Recent Tweets
Welcome , today is Tuesday, 30/05/2017